Website Maker

 N E W    R E L E A S E !!

As Time Passes (2019)

"As it is with great music, Zurmühle's music creates silence. We are left in silence, silence opens around us. And within this vast desert, a journey begins, a journey of adventure and discovery, but also a journey of return."

- Andrés Ibáñez, classical music critic of ABC, Madrid, 2012

"Reflections explores the sonority of the piano masterfully and reaches a technical and artistic dimension only achievable by the finest contemporary piano works." 

YAMAHA Music Ibérica